We share the planning of the wedding

Partial planning is for couples who would like to take the planning into their own hands. However, I will still accompany you intensively and personally. I will help you with my guide and lots of other tips and tricks. This will save you energy and time, which you can spend relaxing together.

The coaching takes place either at my office in Dornbirn in the Lake Constance region or online. Together we create your dream wedding, which is built individually on you as a couple as well as your story.

Coaching details

I am at your side during the wedding coaching, from the conception of your individual wedding concept to the timetable creation to the best man meeting, as an expert with many years of experience. Through the 1:1 wedding coaching you not only save a lot of time, nerves and money, prevents that your family and witnesses are burned, but you avoid in advance the typical planning mistakes, so that nothing stands in the way of a relaxed dream wedding.

Day escort on the wedding day can be booked additionally, so that you can celebrate your wedding undisturbed and you can concentrate on your guests and the mood.

 

You get

What we will do

results

We look forward to seeing you

Just fill in the form, write to us at info@kathawedding.com or call us.

Logo ohne padding text regular

Wir teilen uns die Planung der Hochzeit

Die Teilplanung ist für Paare, die gerne die Planung selbst in die Hand nehmen möchten. Ich begleite euch aber trotzdem intensiv und persönlich. Dabei helfe ich mit meinem Leitfaden und sonstigen vielen Tipps und Tricks. Damit spart ihr euch Energie und Zeit, die ihr lieber gemeinsam entspannt verbringen könnt.

Das Coaching findet entweder bei mir im Büro in Dornbirn in der Bodenseeregion oder online statt. Gemeinsam kreieren wir eure Traumhochzeit, die ganz individuell auf euch als Paar sowie eure Geschichte aufgebaut ist.

Details zum Coaching

Ich stehe euch beim Hochzeitscoaching, von der Konzeption eures individuellen Hochzeitskonzeptes über die Zeitplanerstellung bis hin zur Trauzeugen Besprechung, als Expertin mit langjähriger Erfahrung zur Seite. Durch das 1:1 Hochzeitscoaching spart ihr euch nicht nur sehr viel Zeit, Nerven und Geld, verhindert dass eure Familie und Trauzeugen verheizt werden, sondern ihr vermeidet im Vorhinein die typischen Planungsfehlern, sodass einer entspannten Traumhochzeit nichts mehr im Wege steht.

Tagesbegleitung am Hochzeitstag kann zusätzlich gebucht werden, damit ihr ungestört eure Hochzeit feiern und ihr euch auf eure Gäste und die Stimmung konzentrieren könnt.

 

Ihr bekommt

Was wir tun werden

resultate